• Board of Education 2019 Meeting Dates            
     
    Thursday, January 17, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
    District Office Board Room, 309 N. Rios Avenue, Solana Beach
     
    Tuesday, February 5, 2019, Public Financing Authority Meeting
    District Office Board Room, 309 N. Rios Avenue, Solana Beach
     
    Tuesday, February 5, 2019, Special Board Meeting/Governance Workshop
    District Office Board Room, 309 N. Rios Avenue, Solana Beach
     
    Wednesday, February 13, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
    Skyline School, 606 Lomas Santa Fe, Solana Beach
     
    Thursday, February 28, 2019, Special Board Meeting/Governance Workshop
    District Office Board Room, 309 N. Rios Avenue, Solana Beach
     
    Thursday, March 14, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
    District Office Board Room, 309 N. Rios Avenue, Solana Beach
      
    Thursday, April 18, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
    Skyline School, 606 Lomas Santa Fe, Solana Beach
      
    Thursday, May 23, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
    Solana Pacific School, 3901 Townsgate Drive, San Diego
      
    Thursday, June 13, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting/Budget Workshop
    Skyline School, 606 Lomas Santa Fe, Solana Beach
     
    Thursday, June 20, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
    Skyline School, 606 Lomas Santa Fe, Solana Beach
     
    Thursday, July 25, 2019, Special Board Meeting (2:00 p.m.)
    District Office Board Room, 309 N. Rios Avenue, Solana Beach

     Thursday, July 25, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting (optional meeting)
    District Office Board Room, 309 N. Rios Avenue, Solana Beach
     
    Thursday, August 8, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
    District Office Board Room, 309 N. Rios Avenue, Solana Beach
     
    Thursday, August 22, 2019, Special Board Meeting (2:00 p.m.)
    District Office Board Room, 309 N. Rios Avenue, Solana Beach
     
    Thursday, September 12, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
    Skyline School, 606 Lomas Santa Fe, Solana Beach
     
    Thursday, September 26, 2019, Special Board Meeting (2:00 p.m.)
    District Office Board Room, 309 N. Rios Avenue, Solana Beach
     
    Thursday, October 3, 2019, Special Board Meeting-Strategic Planning (3:30 p.m.)
    Skyline School, 606 Lomas Santa Fe, Solana Beach
     
    Thursday, October 10, 2019, Special Board Meeting (3:30 p.m.)
    Solana Ranch School, 13605 Pacific Highlands Ranch Pkwy, San Diego
     
    Thursday, October 10, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
    Solana Ranch School, 13605 Pacific Highlands Ranch Pkwy, San Diego
     
    Thursday, November 7, 2019, Special Board Meeting-Strategic Planning (3:30 p.m.)
    Skyline School, 606 Lomas Santa Fe, Solana Beach

    Thursday, November 14, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
    Skyline School, 606 Lomas Santa Fe, Solana Beach
     
    Thursday, November 21, 2019, Special Board Meeting (Closed Session 2:00 p.m., Open Session 3:00 p.m.)
    District Office Board Room, 309 N. Rios Avenue, Solana Beach
     
    Thursday, December 12, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting 
    Skyline School, 606 Lomas Santa Fe, Solana Beach
     
    Tuesday, December 17, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting (Open Session 4:00 p.m.) (Organizational Meeting)
    District Office Board Room, 309 N. Rios Avenue, Solana Beach