• Board of Education 2019 Meeting Dates            
     
    Thursday, January 17, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Wednesday, February 13, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, March 14, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
      
    Thursday, April 18, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
      
    Thursday, May 23, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting (Solana Pacific School)
      
    Thursday, June 13, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting/Budget Workshop
     
    Thursday, June 20, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, July 25, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting (optional meeting)
     
    Thursday, August 8, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, September 12, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, October 10, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, November 14, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, December 12, 2019, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting (Organizational Meeting)