• Board of Education 2018 Meeting Dates            
     
    Tuesday, January 9, 2018, Special Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, January 18, 2018, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting (Solana Pacific School)
     
    Wednesday, January 31, 2018, Special Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, February 8, 2018, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting (Solana Pacific School)
     
    Tuesday, February 20, 2018, Special Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, March 8, 2018, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting (Solana Pacific School)
     
    Thursday, April 19, 2018, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting (Solana Pacific School)
     
    Thursday, May 24, 2018, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting (Solana Pacific School)
     
    Thursday, June 14, 2018, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting/Budget Workshop
     
    Thursday, June 28, 2018, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, July 19, 2018, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting (optional)
     
    Thursday, August 9, 2018, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, September 13, 2018, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, October 11, 2018, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, November 8, 2018, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, December 13, 2018, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting (Organizational Meeting)