• Board of Education 2017 Meeting Dates            
     
    Tuesday, January 3, 2017, Special Board Meeting/Board Workshop
     
    Thursday, January 12, 2017, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, February 2, 2017, Special Board Meeting/Board Workshop
     
    Thursday, February 9, 2017, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, March 9, 2017, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Tuesday, April 4, 2017, Special Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, April 20, 2017, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, April 27, 2017, Special Board Meeting/Board Workshop
     
    Thursday, May 18, 2017, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting (Solana Pacific School)
     
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017, Special Board Meeting/Board Workshop
     
    Thursday, June 8, 2017, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting/Budget Workshop
     
    Thursday, June 29, 2017, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, July 13, 2017, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting (Optional Meeting) - Cancelled
     
    Thursday, August 10, 2017, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, September 7, 2017, Special Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, September 14, 2017, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, September 28, 2017, Special Board Meeting
     
    Tuesday, October 3, 2017, Special Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, October 12, 2017, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Monday, October 23, 2017, Special Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, November 9, 2017, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Thursday, December 14, 2017, Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting (Organizational Meeting)