• Executive Board 2022-23

    PTO Co-President Carolyn Ogburn
    PTO Co-President Teresa Wiley 
    Danielle Friberg
    Treasurer Murat Karsi
    Communication Coordinator Kristin Laberge
    Volunteers Coordinator
    Petia Pavlova
    Foundation Co-President
    Faryl Kander
    Foundation Co-President Krista Kshatriya
    Technology Coordinator Kai-Zhen Li
    Vice President OPEN
    Principal Elisa Fregoso
    Teacher Representative Lisa Mumby

    Committee and Event Chairs

    Publicity Juliet Torykian
    Health & Safety
    Teresa Wiley
    Passive Income (Ralph's Club, Amazon Smile etc.) OPEN
    Restaurant Night
    Michelle Garcia
    Staff Appreciation Pancham Patel
    Spirit Wear
    Gaylin Allbaugh, Juliet Torykian
    Red Ribbon Week OPEN
    Parents' Club Jonathan Szymanowski
    Heritage Night OPEN
    Field Day
    Carmel Creek Liaison
    Danielle Friberg
    Sandpiper Sprint
    Sandpiper Quest Gaylin Allbaugh



    *Events will be held conditions permitting.

    **If you see an open position, and it is one that interests you, please contact the Solana Pacific PTO via email at solanapacificpto@gmail.com